Board of Directors

NAILBA Charitable Foundation

 

John Rippinger, CLU, CFP, ChFC, RHU, LUTCF, REBC   
President
Resource Brokerage, LLC
Schaumburg, IL
E-mail: jrippinger@resourcebrokerage.com

Louie L. Cason, Jr., CLU, RHU, REBC
Vice President
The Cason Group, Inc.
Columbia, SC
E-mail: louie@TheCasonGroup.com

Michael T. Smith
Secretary/Treasurer
CPS Horizon Financial
Hales Corners, WI
E-mail: mikes@idcnet.com

Jack Chiasson, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
NAILBA
Fairfax, VA
E-mail: jchiasson@nailba.org

Myra Palmer
Immediate Past President
The Palmer Agency
Atlanta, GA
E-mail: mpalmer@palmeragency.com

Ray Phillips 
NAILBA Chairman
The Brokers Source, Ltd.
Pittsburgh, PA
E-mail: rphillips@brokerssource.com

David Long
NAILBA Treasurer/Grants Chair
CPS Sacramento/Long Insurance Services
Sacramento, CA
E-mail: david@longinsurance.com

DIRECTORS

Stephen Howard
Broker World Magazine
Overland Park, KS
E-mail: showard@brokerworldmag.com

Robin Landers, CLU 
Landers-Stein & Associates, Inc.
Miami, FL
E-mail: robin@landers-stein.com

Lori Payne
American General Life Companies
Houston, TX
E-mail: lori.payne@aglife.com

Alan S. Protzel
The Marketing Alliance, Inc.
St. Louis, MO
E-mail: aprotzel@themarketingalliance.com

Mark Rush
Foresters
Danville, CA
E-mail: mrush@foresters.com

Anthony Vossenberg
Genworth Financial
Richmond, VA
E-mail: anthony.vossenberg@genworth.com